



Date- 10.05.2022

To
The Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai-400051

To,
The Listing Department
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai-400001

Symbol: AVROIND

BSE Scrip Code: 543512

Sub: Proceedings of Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") along with Scrutinizer's Report and Voting Results.

Dear Sir/Mam

Pursuant to Regulation 30, Part-A of Schedule-III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed herewith the summary of proceedings of the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting of the Company held on Tuesday, the 10th day of May, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. at the registered office of the Company.

Kindly take the above information on your records and oblige.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully,

For AVRO INDIA LIMITED

Sumit Bansal

(Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)

Membership No-A42433

Encl: As above



(Formerly known as AVON MOLDPLAST LIMITED)

A-7/36-39, South of G.T. Road, Indl. Area (Opp. Rathi Udyog Ltd.) Ghaziabad-201009 (UP), India Tel: 0120-4376091 Helpline: 9910039125 info@avrofurniture.com

www.avrofurniture.com
Follow us on []

D









SUMMARY PROCEEDINGS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF AVRO INDIA LIMITED

The Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") of the Members of Avro India Limited ("the Company") was held on Tuesday, the 10^{th} day of May, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. at the registered office of the Company.

Mr. Sumit Bansal, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer welcomed everyone to the EGM of the Company. Mr. Sushil Kumar Aggarwal, Chairman and Whole Time Director of the Company was elected as the Chairman of the meeting. The Chairman welcomed the shareholders to the EGM of the Company. After ascertaining that requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the meeting to order.

Mr. Sahil Aggarwal, Managing Director, Mrs. Vandana Gupta, Independent Director and Chairperson of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Stakeholder Relationship Committee, Mrs. Richa Kalra, Independent Director and Mr. Pawan Dixit, Independent Director of the Company attended the EGM. Mrs. Anita Aggarwal, Non-Executive Director, Mr. Nikhil Aggarwal, Whole Time Director and Mrs. Iti Goyal, Independent Director, owing to pre-occupation were unable to attend this EGM. Mr. Lalit Chaturvedi, Secretarial Auditor also attended the EGM of the Company.

The Chairman then with the permission of members present, took the Notice of EGM as read.

The Chairman then informed the members that pursuant to the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, as amended, and Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Company had arranged for E-Voting facility to its members in respect of all the businesses to be transacted at an Extra-Ordinary General Meeting of the Company. The E-Voting commenced on Saturday, 7th May, 2022 (09:00) and ended on Monday, 09th May, 2022 (17:00).

The Chairman further informed the members, who have not cast their votes through e-voting facility, to cast their votes through physical ballot in respect of all the resolutions proposed in the notice during the EGM.

The Chairman informed the members that the Board of Directors had appointed Mr. Lalit Chaturvedi, proprietor of M/s Chaturvedi and Company, Practicing Company Secretary as the Scrutinizer to scrutinise the ballot process.

Thereafter, the Chairman initiated the proceedings of the Meeting and briefed the members on the Objectives and implications of the resolutions set out in the Notice, which were proposed to be passed at the EGM. The Chairman invited queries from the Members on the special businesses to be transacted at EGM. There were no queries from the Members.

AVRO INDIA LIMITED

(Formerly known as AVON MOLDPLAST LIMITED)

A-7/36-39, South of G.T. Road, Indl. Area (Opp. Rathi Udyog Ltd.) Ghaziabad-201009 (UP), India Tel: 0120-4376091 Helpline: 9910039125 info@avrofurniture.com



C GHAZIABAT



The following items of business as set out in the Notice of EGM were transacted at the meeting:

Special Business:

 To Appoint Mr. Pawan Dixit (DIN: 09502555) as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.

2. To Appoint Mr. Nikhil Aggarwal (DIN: 03599964) as a Whole Time Director of the Company.

3. To Appoint Mrs. Richa Kalra (DIN: 07632571) as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.

Thereafter, the Chairman invited the Scrutinizer appointed for scrutinizing the ballot voting process, to take over the ballot voting proceedings. Thereafter, the members present at the EGM exercised their voting through Ballot Paper. He informed the members that the voting results will be made available on the website of the company within 48 hours of the conclusion of the meeting.

The Chairman thanked the members for their participation in the EGM of the Company. The Meeting was concluded at 10:53 a.m. with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

For Avro India Limited

Sumit Bansal

(Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)

M.No: A42433